James Pants - James Pants [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 23, 2011 by robinhood.
James Pants - James Pants [2011]
James Pants - James Pants [2011] [Album]

Original Release / Stones Throw / STH2262 / CD ยป MP3 / 320

The scene that inspires James Pants exists solely in his head, and sometimes David Lynch's. "It's that Twin Peaks sound," James Pants says of his new LP. "More noise and wailing guitars." Other tracks see him sounding like a doo-wop channeling prom song in a John Hughes movie. For a man with such a chameleonic career trajectory, it's no small feat that James is able to surprise once again with a creative departure that has put him firmly in the orbit of such acts as Jesus and Mary Chain and My Bloody Valentine.

"This is SO good. I can't stop listening to it!" - Gorilla Vs. Bear

"James pants has charmed us so heavy with his new album!" - The Fader

Players: James Singleton, Darcy Caputo, Kathleen Singleton, Lucrecia Dalt. All songs written, produced & performed by "James Pants." Except #3, #12, #13 written by Lucrecia Dalt & James Pants.

01 Beta
02 Every Night
03 Clouds Over the Pacific
04 A Little Bit Closer
05 Strange Girl
06 Screams of Passion
07 Incantation
08 Kathleen
09 Body On Elevator
10 Darlin'
11 Alone
12 These Girls
13 Dreamboat
14 Epilogue




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-09-2011]