James Blunt - Some King Of Trouble (Deluxe Edition) 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 4, 2011 by CONFiG.
James Blunt - Some King Of Trouble (Deluxe Edition) 2011-MTD

James Blunt - Some King Of Trouble (Deluxe Edition) 2011-MTD

James Blunt brings you his third studio album featuring the single "Stay The Night." This record is a self-labeled apex for Blunt, spiking his true talent on the floor of the music industry. Having sold over 16 million units globally, James has no need to prove himself anymore and, in essence, truly alleviated himself of the pressure to provide irrefutable talent, and, in doing so, still supplies this gift without even trying

This edition includes 2 bonus tracks. Props and thanks to the other group for the original release. :) Enjoy
Also, we omitted the silent track between tracks 11 & 12 cause, well, its nothing but silence. Ridiculous, I know

Artist : James Blunt
Album : Some King Of Trouble
Label : Atlantic
Genre : Slow Rock
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 246 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 89.90 MB
Time : 48:21 min

1. Stay The Night 3:24
2. Dangerous 3:11
3. Best Laid Plans 3:29
4. So Far Gone 3:34
5. No Tears 3:49
6. Superstar 3:48
7. These Are The Words 3:22
8. Calling Out Your Name 3:23
9. Heart Of Gold 3:30
10. I'll Be Your Man 3:36
11. If Time Is All I Have 3:36
12. Turn Me On 2:31
13. You're Beautiful (Live In Belgium) 3:37
14. If Time Is All I Have (Live In Belgium) 3:31

password: www.DOWNLOADBOX.org

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-07-2011]