James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble [2010]

MUSiC. October 30, 2010 by langitka9s.

James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble [2010] | Pop-Rock | VBR198Kbps | 59MB

Artist: James Blunt
Title Of Album: Some Kind Of Trouble
Year Of Release: 08-11-2010
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Pop-Rock / Soft Rock / Indie / Acoustic
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: ~198kbps avg
Total Time: 41:29 min
Total Size: 59 Mb

01. Stay the Night
02. Dangerous
03. Best Laid Plans
04. So Far Gone
05. No Tears
06. Superstar
07. These Are the Words
08. Calling Out Your Name
09. Heart of Gold
10. I'll Be Your Man
11. If Time Is All I Have
12. Turn Me On

Release notes:
James Blunt releases his third studio album Some Kind Of Trouble.
The album features 12 new songs and was produced by Steve Robson (with
additional production from Greg Kurstin and Eg White). It sees Blunt, who has
sold in excess of 16 million albums worldwide, capturing a new feeling of
spontaneity and freshness summed up by his comment that he sees his first two
albums as a pair of book ends - action and reaction.

Some Kind Of Trouble, then, is very much the start of a new chapter. The album
was recorded largely in London with members of James' touring band.

The album includes the single "Stay The Night".

p.s. Have excluded an empty track of 5 seconds that should've been between track
11 and 12.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-10-2010]