Jaill - Traps 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 14, 2012 by nico.

Here's the major label debut from this great indie / psych / garage band Their 2010 record was one of my favorite indie albums that year, and seemed to go under the radar for the most part. I think this new record will get them some well-deserved recognition. It is one hell of a great stoned summer record.. of course :D Pick it up for the usual awesome Sub Pop packaging and a cool poster

Sub Pop Records / SP994 / CD
Jaill - Traps [2012] [Album]
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

01. Waste a Lot of Things
02. Everyone's a Bitch
03. Perfect Ten
04.Horrible Things (Make Pretty Songs)
05. I'm Home
06. House With Haunting
07. Madness
08. Million Times
09. Ten Teardrops
10. While You Reload
11. Stone Froze Mascot


Download File

Download from Extabit
Exoshare Uploaded.to Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-06-2012]
Download now Jaill - Traps 2012-FNT