Jaheim - Appreciation Day 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 2, 2013 by Anonymous.

R&B crooner Jaheim will make his return to music this fall with his brand new album, Appreciation Day, the follow up to 2010's Another Round, which landed at No. 2 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The project is led by the brand new smooth single "Age Ain't A Factor."

Jaheim - Appreciation Day [2013] [Album]
Atlantic / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

"It's been so long since I’ve had a chance to create music from my heart for the fans that have loved and supported me from the start. I decided to call the project ‘Appreciation Day’ because that’s exactly what this album is. My show of appreciation to them," says an excited Jaheim. He adds: "“It’s a feel good album with very special messages hidden in every song. I’m looking forward to this journey with my fans."

Album info
01. Age Ain't A Factor (3:15)
02. He Don't Exist (3:58)
03. Morning (3:48)
04. What She Really Means (3:48)
05. Pussy Appreciation Day (4:04)
06. Baby x3 (4:15)
07. Shower Scene (3:28)
08. Sexting (3:11)
09. I Found You (3:20)
10. Florida (4:49)
11. Sticks N Stones (3:25)
12. First Time (3:32)
13. Blame Me (3:43)
14. Chase Forever (3:31)

Download File

Jaheim-Appreciation_Day-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit

Jaheim-Appreciation_Day-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-09-2013]