Jagged Edge - The Remedy [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. July 4, 2011 by CONFiG.
Jagged Edge - The Remedy [2011] [Album]

Jagged Edge - The Remedy [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

The Remedy is the upcoming seventh studio album by American R&B group Jagged Edge, set to be released on June 21, 2011. The new project boasts a mix of the old and new; Jagged Edge’s sexy R&B sound and contemporary beats by producers such as Bryan-Michael Cox, Cool & Dre, Drumma Boy, Cainon Lamb, and Jim Jonsin. Rick Ross is the only feature guest on the album.

Track listing
No. Title Length
1. "Intro" 2:00
2. "Love On You" 4:28
3. "Baby" 3:52
4. "Flow Thru My Veins" 3:26
5. "My Girl" 3:34
6. "I Need a Woman" 3:43
7. "Lipstick" (featuring Rick Ross) 3:07
8. "Space Ship" 4:21
9. "Lay You Down" 3:38
10. "Let's Make Love" 3:56
11. "When the Bed Shakes" 4:13
12. "Mr. Wrong" 3:43

13. Never Meant to Lead You On [Album Only]
Digital Booklet - The Remedy

password: www.DOWNLOADBOX.org


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-07-2011]
  • sleezy
  • [6 July 2011 07:23]
this cd is not what i expected. I was very disappointed.