Jacky Cheung World Concert Tour HK 2007 BluRay 1080p DTS 2Audio x264-CHD

Asia, Chinese. May 13, 2013 by ranikid.

Five years after his 2002 tour, Canto-pop god Jacky Cheung finally returned to the stage in 2007 for his long-awaited The Year of Jacky Cheung World Tour. In one year's time, he performed 105 concerts in 12 countries, bringing his perfect voice to the many fans around the world who have been touched by his music in the last 23 years. The singer held concerts in U.S.A, Canada, China, Macau, Japan, Taiwan, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, and of course his native Hong Kong, where he held a total of 18 concerts.

Jacky crooned out a nonstop lineup of hit songs that have accompanied Chinese music fans through the years. He raised temperatures with fast tracks like "Love Spark", "Legend of the Hungry Wolf", "Forget Him", and "Hair Is Messy", and melted hearts with classic ballads like "Love You More Every Day", "Goodbye Kiss", "Only Want to Be with You in This Life", and "Love is Eternal". Other than his own songs, he also sang some covers, Stefanie Sun's "Black Sky" and Miriam Yeung's "Small City, Big Event". The biggest highlight for many fans was the integration of an abridged version of his acclaimed musical Snow Wolf Lake plus his dramatic ballads from the film Perhaps Love into the concert.

張學友 - World Concert Tour 2007
MKV / Blu-Ray / 18.07 GB

Bluray Tracklist
01. 愛.火.花
02. 頭髮亂了
03. 和好不如初
04. 聽天由命 (國)
05. 一千個傷心的理由 (國)
06. 情已逝 (粵)
07. 衹想一生跟你走
08. 走不掉 (國)
09. 餓狼傳說
10. 搖搖
11. 講妳知
12. 給朋友
13. 在你身邊 (國)
14. 紅色 (國)
15. 屈到病
16. 小城大事
17. 天黑黑 (國)
18. 每天愛你多一些 (粵)
19. 吻別 (國)
20. 忘記他
21. 是否在戀愛 (國)
22. 愛是永恆 (國)
23. 男人本該妒忌 (國)
24. 妳是愛我的 (國)
25. 一個人的犧牲 (國)
26. 命運曲 (國)
27. 如果.愛 (國)
28. 今晚要盡情
29. 非常夏日
30. 暗戀你
31. 夕陽醉了
32. 妳的名字.我的姓氏
33. 還是覺得你最好
34. 月半彎
35. 真情流露
36. 祝福 (國)
Hidden Track
太陽星辰 (粵)


Download File

Jacky.Cheung.World.Concert.Tour.HK.2007.BluRay.1080P.DTS.2Audio.x264-CHD Ryushare - Rapidgator - Mirror - Mirror2

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!