Jackson 5 - I Want You Back - Unreleased Masters 2009-C4

MUSiC. November 7, 2009 by CONFiG.
Jackson 5 - I Want You Back - Unreleased Masters 2009-C4
Jackson 5 - I Want You Back - Unreleased Masters 2009-C4| 55.93 MB

Jackson 5 - I Want You Back! Unreleased Masters
Label: Motown Records
Genre: Soul
StoreDate: Nov-10-2009
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode)
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Total Playing Time: 42:37

There had never been an act like the Jackson 5 before and there will never be another one like it again. Now, on the 40th anniversary of the group's landmark Motown debut comes I Want You Back! Unreleased Masters; a brand new album that uncovers 12 never-before-released tracks including should have been hits as well unique alternate versions of well-known classics. The album also features Stevie Wonder's "Buttercup," a highly anticipated collaboration announced in 1974 that was never released. Enjoy

01. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save 03:07
02. That's How Love Is 02:40
03. Listen I'll Tell You How 03:01
04. Man's Temptation 05:40
05. Never Can Say Goodbye (Alternate Version) 02:58
06. Love Comes In Different Flavors 03:17
07. ABC (Alternate Version) 03:24
08. Love Call 02:27
09. Buttercup 03:54
10. Lucky Day 02:44
11. I'll Try You'll Try (Maybe We'll All Get By) 04:59
12. Dancing Machine (Alternate Version) 04:26

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-11-2009]