Jack's Mannequin - People and Things (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 5, 2011 by ranikid.

Jack's Mannequin - People and Things (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Jack's Mannequin
ALBUM TITLE: Jack's Mannequin - People and Things (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 112.28 MB
File name: 051011-Jacks.Mannequin-People.and.Things.Deluxe-iTUNES-2011

Formerly known as the frontman for Something Corporate, a West Coast punk-pop quintet that garnered a modest following during the early 2000s, Andrew McMahon is also the piano-playing songwriter behind Jack's Mannequin. Utilizing the talents of numerous friends and collaborators (including Mötley Crüe percussionist Tommy Lee), McMahon began work on the collective's debut following Something Corporate's hiatus in 2004. The resulting Everything in Transit, a sunny pop/rock "concept album exploring...

01 My Racing Thoughts
02 Release Me
03 Television
04 Amy, I
05 Hey Hey Hey (We're All Gonna Die)
06 People, Running
07 Amelia Jean
08 Platform Fire
09 Hostage
10 Restless Dream
11 Casting Lines
12 No Man Is an Island (Bonus Track)
13 Ten Days Gone (Bonus Track)
14 Dancing With a Gun (Bonus Track)
15 Broken Bird (Bonus Track)






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!