Jack Johnson - From Here to Now to You 2013-404

MUSiC, Album. September 14, 2013 by Anonymous.

Jack Johnson - From Here to Now to You [2013] [Album]
Brushfire Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

2013 album from the best-selling singer/songwriter. On his last two studio albums, Jack Johnson pushed into darker territory and delved deeper into electric guitar work than ever before in his music career. Now, with his sixth studio album From Here To Now To You, the Hawaii-based artist reclaims his role as a maestro of surf Folk-Rock while expanding and strengthening his songwriting craft. Written entirely on acoustic guitar and brough to life with lush yet rustic instrumentation, From Here To Know To You finds Johnson refining his gift for storytelling that's both refreshingly down-to-earth and enlightening Recorded in Hawaii at Johnson's own Mango Tree Studio, From Here To Now To You marks a reunion with Mario Caldato, Jr. (the producer of Johnson's biggest-selling release, 2005's In Between Dreams) and Ben Harper (the singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist who played slide guitar on Johnson's first-ever single "Flake"

Album info
1. I Got You
2. Washing Dishes
3. Shot Reverse Shot
4. Never Fade
5. Tape Deck
6. Don't Believe A Thing I Say
7. As I Was Saying
8. You Remind Me Of You
9. Radiate
10. Ones And Zeros
11. Change
12. Home

Download File

Jack_Johnson-From_Here_To_Now_To_You-2013-404 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-09-2013]