J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. September 28, 2011 by robinhood.
J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story [2011] [Album]
J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story [2011] [Album]

Original Release / CD ยป MP3 / 320

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can't Get Enough (feat. Trey Songz)
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch (feat. Jay-Z)
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning (feat. Drake)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody's Perfect (feat. Missy Elliot)
12. Never Told
13. Rise and Shine
14. God's Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Work Out

Cole World: The Sideline Story is the debut studio album of American rapper J. Cole. The album is scheduled to be released September 27, 2011 under Roc Nation with distribution from Sony Music. The album is his first studio release, following three successful mixtapes. Production will be handled mainly by Cole himself, with some production from high-profile producers such as No I.D. and Danja. It includes features from Trey Songz, Drake, Missy Elliott and his mentor Jay-Z.



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-09-2011]