INXS - Original Sin (US Retail) 2011-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 10, 2011 by robinhood.

INXS - Original Sin (US Retail) 2011-C4
Label: Petrol
Genre: Alternative
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode)
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 97,92 MB
Total Playing Time: 49:36

Release Notes
The US Retail of the album features a reworked track 4 compared to the other release. Mylene Farmer is missing from this version of the track

01. Drum Opera (Feat. Jon Farriss) 2:56
02. Mediate (Feat. Tricky) 4:08
03. Original Sin (Feat. Rob Thomas & DJ Yaleidys) 4:20
04. Never Tear Us Apart (Feat. Ben Harper) 3:57
05. Beautiful Girl (Feat. Pat Monahan) 4:08
06. New Sensation (Feat. Deborah de Corral) 3:42
07. Just Keep Walking (Feat. Dan Sultan) 2:42
08. Mystify (Feat. Loane) 5:49
09. To Look At You (Feat. Kav Temperley) 3:59
10. Kick (Feat. Nikka Costa) 5:10
11. Don't Change (Feat. Andrew Farriss & Kirk Pengilly) 4:15
12. The Stairs (Feat. JD Fortune) 4:30

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-10-2011]