Interpol - El Pintor (Deluxe Edition) 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 9, 2014 by Anonymous.

Interpol - El Pintor [2014] [Album]
Matador / Target Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

El Pintor is Interpol's fifth and most exhilarating studio album. It's a driving, relentless record, taut and epic in equal measure. In contrast with previous records, Interpol took a step back on El Pintor and let the songs happen. What emerged is something urgent and compelling, something revitalized and reenergized. The result is as accomplished and thrilling a collection as the band has ever released.

1. All The Rage Back Home 4:22
2. My Desire 5:00
3. Anywhere 3:13
4. Same Town New Story 4:09
5. My Blue Supreme 3:09
6. Everything Is Wrong 3:33
7. Breaker 1 4:13
8. Ancient Ways 3:00
9. Tidal Wave 4:18
10. Twice As Hard 4:57
11. Malfeasance (Bonus) 4:35
12. Slow Hands (Live Bonus) 3:17 [Notes]

I'm sorry guys, bullshit, no sarcasm. <3 thanks for the pre-retail!!

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-09-2014]