Inna - I Am The Club Rocker [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. October 15, 2011 by Jason.

Inna & Play & Win with Flo Rida & Juan Magan - I Am The Club Rocker [2011] [Album]
I Am the Club Rocker will be the second full-length studio album by Romanian recording artist Inna ! The album is being produced by Inna's longtime producing team ! The album was previously known as Powerless, but Inna personally dismissed the rumor with a tweet ! The album was described by Play & Win as their best record so far and the whole crew wants to see "I Am..." atop many charts worldwide ! The first single to be taken off the upcoming record was "Sun Is Up", which peaked at number one in Bulgaria, at number two in the Romanian Top 100 and France and at number three in Russia. Inna firstly announced to work on a new record in June 2010. "Moon Girl" (a track leaked onto the internet on May 23, 2010) and "Sun Is Up" were announced to be featured on the upcoming record. On June 28, Inna posted a video on her YouTube channel containing a teaser of a "Hit Summer Pack" by Play & Win (including two songs featuring Inna: "Sun Is Up" and "Un Momento"). Announced as a single release "Sun Is Up" premiered on Romanian mainstream radio on June 29, 2010 while "Un Momento" later was released on the Spanish Edition of her debut album "Hot"

Original Release / Universal / 278 344-4 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log / Cue
MP3 / 320 / CBR

Track List :
01 Un Momento (feat. Juan Magan)
02 Club Rocker (feat. Flo Rida)
03 House Is Going On
04 Endless
05 Sun Is Up
06 W.O.W
07 SeƱorita
08 We're Going In The Club
09 July
10 No Limit
11 Put Your Hands Up
12 Moon Girl
13 Club Rocker (Play & Win Radio Remix)



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-10-2011]