Indigenous - Indigenous featuring Mato Nanji 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. June 14, 2012 by nico.

2012 album from the Native American band fronted by Mato Nanji. This release stretches Mato's already established musicianship into a hard-hitting, guitar-driven package of musical excursions and playful songwriting.

Provogue / PRD 7390 2 / CD
Indigenous - Indigenous featuring Mato Nanji [2012] [Album]
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Joining Mato on the opening song is the soulful Jonny Lang. 'Free Yourself, Free Your Mind' is a hook laden track providing the groundwork for two true guitar masters to jam it out without borders or fences. The duo has been working together on the Experience Hendrix Tour for a number of years along with other guitar heroes including Kenny Wayne Shepard, Robert Randolph and Los Lobos legend, David Hidalgo. Mato mentions what an honor and learning experience the tour has been for him.

"Featuring Mato Nanji" is an absolute win-win release. Die hards and casual fans alike will be pleased with most of the material while listeners who have pined for more in your face guitar will be delighted by the extended solos and more pronounced rock edge.
If you’re an Indigenous fan, this disc is an absolute must-have. If you’re just getting around to checking them out, “Featuring Mato Nanji” serves as the perfect starting point. Blues Rock fans rejoice! This is one album that most definantly gives plenty bang for your buck.

01. Free Yourself, Free Your Mind
02. Everywhere I Go
03. Jealousy
04. Someone Like You
05. I Was Wrong to Leave You
06. No Matter What It Takes
07. Storm
08. Find My Way
09. All Those Lies
10. Way I Feel
11. Wake Up
12. By My Side
13. When Tomorrow Comes


Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-06-2012]