IMERUAT - Black Ocean [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 6, 2012 by ranikid.

March 17, will be released at the event preceding "Fantasy Rock Festival 2012" Club Citta Kawasaki on the day of the first full album of 18 IMERUAT.

IMERUAT - Black Ocean [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.03.17
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Instrumental
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★


IMERUAT is formed by composer Masashi Hamauzu and vocalist Mina. Hamauzu is known around the world for his compositions for ... more popular video games, among them Final Fantasy XIII. He is joined by Mina, whose training is reflected in her exceptional vocal style into her Ainu ancestry. After years of preparation, the duo's collaboration has culminated in the creation of the music.

Size: 112.31MB (320Kbps)
File name: 050412-IMERUAT-BlackOcean2012-320Kbps

1. Black Ocean
2. Cirotto (remastering version)
3. Leave me alone
4. Giant
5. Haru no Kasumi (remastering version)
6. Left
7. 6Muk
8. Morning Plate
9. Imeruat (remastering version)
10. Little Me
11. Battaki
12. Yaysama

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-04-2012]
  • nonofx
  • [14 May 2012 22:17]
amazing sound !