Imani - Day By Day 2014

Asia, Japanese. March 22, 2014 by ranikid.

Debut album 'Day By Day' release by Imani

MP3 / 128 / CD / 48.45 Mb / Hip Hop, Jazz, R&B, Soul

GOON TRAXのグルーヴ番長"DJ Chika a.k.a. INHERIT"+"TAKEO Kajiwara""Yo-Hey"の2名のギタリストから成る、プロデュース・チーム"triple neck beats"全面バックアップによるデビュー・アルバム。 デジパック仕様。

01. Insecurities
02. There Are Days
03. Being Free
04. Keep Me Warm
05. Out The Cage feat. Hiroki Mizukami (acro jazz laboratories)
06. Random Memories
07. Give You All My Love
08. Because of You
09. doop da doo feat. Hidetake Takayama
10. Painted Wings
11. East Utopia


Download File

Imani-Day_By_Day_2014_128Kbps yahoo - uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-03-2014]