Imaginary Flying Machines - Princess Ghibli the Best Selection Revisited WEB JP 2013-JRP

Asia, Japanese. March 19, 2013 by Anonymous.

Release Notes:
After the success of "Princess Ghibli" and "Princess Ghibli II", Coroner Records is really proud to announce the release of a new album of extreme metal covers of Studio Ghibli songs entitled "Princess Ghibli The Best Selection Revisited".

In this last chapter, to celebrate the Princess Ghibli Saga, Imaginary Flying Machines revisited the most succesful songs of previous albums mixing new electronic and modern elements to the typical metal attitude of the project for a different listening prospective. 12 songs remixed by Ettore Rigotti, Neroargento and SpikeSeven mastered by Alessandro Vanara.

The project called "Imaginary Flying Machines" (from the title of a short film written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki, which is exclusively shown daily at the Ghibli Museum) puts together bands from Europe and Japan (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Destrage, The Stranded and more) that reinterpret 12 very famous songs taken from the films produced by Studio Ghibli, bringing the soundtracks that have made dream many fans of Miyazaki in a new musical dimension, more aggressive and faster, without ever losing the melody and the magical atmospheres typical of the original versions.

The album has been released on 4 February 2013 Worldwide by Coroner Records (except for Japan, where is released by Media Factory - Radtone Record) in Digital Download on iTunes, Amazon and the most important digital distributors.

Imaginary Flying Machines, divided on this album:

1. Disarmonia Mundi feat. Sophia Aslanidou
2. The Stranded feat. Yoko Hallelujah
3. Living Corpse feat. Yoko Hallelujah
4. Rise To Fall feat. Sophia Aslanidou
5. Disarmonia Mundi feat. Sophia Aslanidou
6. Blood Stain Child feat. Ettore Rigotti
7. Disarmonia Mundi feat. Yoko Hallelujah
8. Living Corpse feat. Yoko Hallelujah
9. Destrage feat. Yoko Hallelujah
10. Disarmonia Mundi feat. Sophia Aslanidou
11. Living Corpse feat. Yoko Hallelujah
12. Neroargento feat. Yoko Hallelujah

01~ Country Roads (Whisper of the Heart) 03:34 (Ettore Rigotti Remix)
02~ Rouge no Dengon 03:09 (Kiki's Delivery Service) (Ettore Rigott
03~ Mononoke Hime (Princess Mononoke) 03:28 (Ettore Rigotti Remix)
04~ Kaze no Tani no Nausicaa 03:47 (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind) (Ne
05~ Tonari no Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro) 03:11 (Ettore Rigotti Remix)
06~ teru no uta (Tales From Earthsea) 03:45 (Ettore Rigotti Remix)
07~ Toki Niwa Mukashi no Hanashio 03:13 (Porco Rosso) (Ettore Rigotti Remix)
08~ Sanpo (My Neighbor Totoro) 03:11 (Spikeseven Remix)
09~ Gake no Ue no Ponyo 04:22 (Ponyo on the Cliff) (Ettore Rigotti Rem
10~ Arrietty's Song (Japanese Version) 03:57 (The Borrower Arrietty) (Ettore Rigotti
11~ Umi no Okaasan (Ponyo on the Cliff) 03:21 (Spikeseven Remix)
12~ Nausicaa Requiem 03:12 (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind) (Ne


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!