Imaginary Flying Machine - Princess Ghibli (2011)

MUSiC. April 23, 2011 by Jolge.

Imaginary Flying Machine - Princess Ghibli (2011) | 96 MB

Release: 2011 | Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal | Format: MP3 320 Kbps


01. Tonari No Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
02. Kimi Wo Nosete (Laputa:Castle In The Sky) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Yoko Hallelujah)
03. Teru No Uta (Tales From Earthsea) (feat. Blood Stain Child & Ettore Rigotti)
04. Gake No Ue No Ponyo (Ponyo On The Cliff) (feat. Destrage & Yoko Hallelujah)
05. Mononoke Hime (Princess Mononoke) (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Hallelujah)
06. Country Road (Whisper Of The Heart) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
07. Itsumo Nandodemo (Spirited Away) (feat. Blood Stain Child & Claudio Ravinale)
08. Arrietty's Song (Japanese version) (The Borrower Arrietty) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
09. Yasashisa Ni Tsutsumaretanara (Kiki's Delivery Service) (feat. Destrage & Yoko Hallelujah)
10. Toki Niwa Mukashi No Hanashio (Porco Rosso) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Yoko Hallelujah)
11. Sanpo (My Neighbor Totoro) (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Hallelujah)
12. Nausicaa Requiem (Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind) (feat. Neroargento & Yoko Hallelujah)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-04-2011]