Ill Nino - Dead New World 2010-FiH

MUSiC. October 25, 2010 by Anonymous.

Ill Nino - Dead New World 2010-FiH | 77.15 MB

Dead New World is the fifth studio album by the metal band Ill Nino, it was released in the United States on October 25, 2010 through Victory Records. The follow-up to 2008's Enigma was self-produced, with co-production coming from Clint Lowery and Sahaj Ticotin, and mixed by Eddie Wohl (36 razyfists, Anthrax, Smile Empty Soul). The album artwork was created by Tim Butler of XIII Designs (Disturbed, Slipknot, Metallica, Slayer, Michael Jackson).

On June 2, 2010, Ill Nino released a brand new track, Scarred (My Prison), from their Dead New World album. The first single "Against The Wall" was available October 12 for download and a video was filmed.

01- God Is For The Dead 2:54
02- The Art Of War 4:09
03- Against The Wall 3:27
04- Mi Revolucion 3:50
05- Bleed Like You 3:15
06- Serve The Grave 3:20
07- If You Were Me 3:41
08- Ritual 4:33
09- Killing You, Killing Me 3:52
10- How Could I Believe 4:11
11- Bullet With Butterfly Wings 4:27
12- Scarred 3:44

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2010]