Il Divo – Wicked Game [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 7, 2011 by ranikid.

Il Divo – Wicked Game [2011]
ALBUM TITLE: Il Divo – Wicked Game
Genres: Vocal, Music, Pop
Released: 04 November 2011
℗ 2011 Simco Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
CD / iTunes Version / AAC / m4a
Size: 83.02 MB
File name: 071111-Il_Divo_Wicked_Game_2011

Il Divo put a fresh face on popular songs, utilizing their exceptional voices, good looks, and cultural diversity to bring their romantic blend of classical and pop music to audiences around the world. Formed after a two-year search, the quartet is comprised of American tenor David Miller, popular French singer Sébastien Izambard, Swiss tenor Urs Buhler, and Spanish baritone Carlos Marin. Their eponymous debut album was released in April of 2005 and featured a diverse play list that included a cover...

01 Wicked Game (Melanconia)
02 Crying (Llorando)
03 Don't Cry for Me Argentina
04 Dove l'amore
05 Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
06 Come What May (Te Amare)
07 Senza Parole
08 Stay (Ven a Mi)
09 Sempre Sempre
10 Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-11-2011]