Il Divo - Live in London (2011) Blu-ray 720p x264 DTS MySilu

MUSiC, MBluRay. December 8, 2011 by meno.

MySiLU released HDRip 720p Il Divo - Live in London 2011. Il Divo returned to the live arena for the first time in 2 years on 2nd August 2011 to
perform at the iconic home of the English National Opera, the London Coliseum.

Il Divo - Live in London (2011) Blu-ray 720p x264 DTS MySilu

Video: x264 | 1280 x 540 | 5011 Kbps
Audio: English | DTS | 1510kbps
Runtime: 136 min
Size: 4.37 GB

Accompanied by the world famous Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, this show
marked a triumphant return for Il Divo, performing new material from their album 'Wicked
Game' as well many of their favourite, well known classics. The concert features the
albums' title track Wicked Game, Crying, Come What May, Time To Say Goodbye and
Dov'รจ L'amore, which Il Divo premiered at the Classic Brit Awards 2011, where they
collected a prestigious award for Artist of the Decade for the influence and impact that
they have had on the genre since the band first came to the fore on November 2004.
This 90 minute concert truly captures Il Divo at their best, while behind the scenes
documentary footage of Il Divo, allows us closer than we've ever been before to the
band during recording sessions for 'Wicked Game', on their promotional travels, at
rehearsals for the concert and on the night of the show.


01. Come What May (Te Amare)
02. Dov' L'Amore
03. Adagio
04. Nella Fantasia
05. La Vida Sin Amor
06. Everytime I Look At You
07. Passera
08. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
09. My Way (A Mi Menera)
10. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
11. Si Tu Me Amas
12. Mama
13. Hallelujah
14. Crying (Llorando)
15. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
16. Without You
17. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
18. Somewhere
19. Time To Say Goodbye
20. End Credits - Senza Parole


01. Countdown To The Coliseum
02. At The Classic Brits
03. At The Photoshoot
04. In The Studio
05. At The Coliseum
06. Wicked Game - Track By Track
07. Wicked Game Album Trailer

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-12-2011]