Il Divo - A Musical Affair 2013-gnvr

MUSiC, Album. December 12, 2013 by Anonymous.

A Musical Affair is 2013 Studio album by Il Divo - English multinational operatic pop vocal group created by music manager Simon Cowell.

Il Divo - A Musical Affair [2013] [Album]
Syco Music / Sony Music / 88843002652 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / JLM
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / gnvr

Album info
01 Memory (Ft. Nicole Scherzinger)
02 Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Ft. Heather Headley)
03 Bring Him Home
04 Tonight
05 All I Ask Of You (Ft. Kristin Chenoweth)
06 Some Enchanted Evening
07 Who Can I Turn To
08 Who Wants To Live Forever
09 You'll Never Walk Alone
10 If Ever I Would Leave You
11 Love Changes Everything (Ft. Michael Ball)
12 The Music Of The Night (Ft. Barbra Streisand)

Download File

Il_Divo-A_Musical_Affair-2013-gnvr - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Il_Divo-A_Musical_Affair-CD-FLAC-2013-JLM - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-12-2013]