Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse [2007]

MUSiC, Album. August 29, 2011 by nondadua.
Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse [2007]
Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse [2007]

Artist: Ikuko Kawai
Album Title: The Violin Muse
Year: 2007
Label: Victor
Genre: New Age, Instrumental, Classical
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR 195 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:16
Total Size: 113.18 MB (Covers)

Ikuko Kawai - The Violin Muse [2007]

01. Eternally
02. Instinct Rhapsody
03. Mizu Hyakkei
04. Jupiter From The Symphony ''The Planet''
05. Red Violin Based On En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
06. Caravan
07. Golden Dawn
08. Last Tango In Paris
09. Indigo Waltz
10. Wuthering Heights
11. Violin Muse Based On Two Chaconne
12. Voice Of The Waves
13. Flamenco
14. Sanctuary Based On Prelude And Allegro
15. Summer Storm Based On 4seasons / Summer
16. Kanon





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-08-2011]