Ike & Tina Turner - ‘Nuff Said -1971

MUSiC. November 23, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Ike & Tina Turner
Title Of Album: ‘Nuff Said
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: United Artists Records
Genre: R&B/Funk/Soul
Quality: VBR 238 kbps
Total Time: 00:32:11
Total Size: 56 mb

1. I Love What You Do to Me
2. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
3. Sweet Flustrations
4. What You Don’t See (Is Better Yet)
5. ‘Nuff Said
6. Tell the Truth
7. Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is)
8. Moving into Hip Style-A Trip Child!
9. I Love Baby
10. Can’t You Hear Me Calling
11. Nuff Said, Pt. 2

Ike & Tina Turner - ‘Nuff Said -1971 | 56MB
http://www.fileserve.com/file/VFvnUq2/Ike _ Tina Turner - _Nuff Said -1971.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-11-2010]