IamSu - Sincerely Yours 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 6, 2014 by Anonymous.

Iamsu! - Sincerely Yours [2014] [Album]
HBK Gang / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

IamSu! has produced and featured on a string of hits. ("Up" by Loverance feat. 50 Cent, which went Gold, "Who Booty" with John Hart, and "Gas Pedal" with Sage The Gemini which went Platinum). He has also cultivated his own movement with HBK Gang and is at the forefront of the West Coast renaissance. For his debut album, Sincerely Yours, IamSu! called on 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Sage The Gemini, and his HBK Gang rock alongside him. Plus Grammy Award winning producers, Tha Bizness and platinum producers Jake One & Chase N. Chase assist The Invasion on production duties.

Sincerely Yours is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Iamsu!. The album is scheduled to be released on May 13, 2014, by HBK Gang Records and Warner Music Group's Alternative Distribution Alliance. Recording for the album took place during 2013 and 2014. The album's production was handled by Iamsu!, other members of The Invasion, Tha Bizness, Jake One, Trackademicks and Chase N. Cashe, among others. Iamsu! collaborated with various artists on the album including 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Too Short, E-40, Berner, Dizzy Wright, along with HBK Gang members Sage the Gemini, Kool John and Skipper. The album was supported by the singles, "Only That Real" featuring 2 Chainz and Sage the Gemini and "I Love My Squad".

1. Intro (02:40)
2. No Secret (03:12)
3. Interlude (01:28)
4. Only That Real (feat. 2 Chainz & Sage the Gemini) (03:40)
5. Girls (03:56)
6. Sincerely Yours (02:09)
7. Stop Signs (02:59)
8. I Love My Squad (03:21)
9. Interlude II (01:44)
10. Back On Your Mind (feat. Kool John & Skipper) (03:42)
11. What You 'Bout (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner) (03:37)
12. T.W.D.Y. (feat. Too Short & E-40) (03:21)
13. Ascension (02:35)
14. Problems (04:10)
15. Martina (02:17)
16. The Weather [Bonus Track] (02:46)
17. Plan B (feat. Dizzy Wright) [Bonus Track] (03:12)
18. So Long (Bonus Track) (02:28)
19. Hipster Girls (Bonus Track) (03:14)

Download File

IamSu-Sincerely_Yours-2014-MTD - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

IamSu-Sincerely_Yours-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-06-2014]