Hunter Hayes - Hunter Hayes (iTunes Version) 2011

MUSiC, Album. October 18, 2011 by ranikid.

Hunter Hayes - Hunter Hayes (iTunes Version) 2011
ARTIST: Hunter Hayes
ALBUM TITLE: Hunter Hayes - Hunter Hayes (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
Size: 90.80 MB
CD / AAC / m4a
File name: 181011-Hunter_Hayes-Hunter_Hayes_iTunes_Version_2011

I first heard of Hunter Hayes when his music video for "Storm Warning" was free on itunes. I then saw him on his radio tour and again when he was at Toby Keith's in Minnesota (and I've also had the pleasure to meet him... what a sweetie, he is!). This guy is the REAL DEAL. Hunter is literally obsessed with music. It has been his one and only passion since he has been what...4 years old? The man can play most any instrument, played every instrument on this album, wrote or co-wrote all the songs on this album, and his passion just shines through every song. I am a devoted fan and couldn't be more proud to see someone who is my age have their dreams come true

01 Storm Warning
02 Wanted
03 If You Told Me To
04 Love Makes Me
05 Faith to Fall Back On
06 Somebody's Heartbreak
07 Rainy Season
08 Cry With You
09 Everybody's Got Somebody But Me
10 What You Gonna Do
11 More Than I Should
12 All You Ever

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-10-2011]