House Session Vol 11 MIDI

Multi-Media, MACOSX. October 30, 2011 by AllApps.

House Session Vol 11 MIDI | 11.7MB

'House Session Vol 11' is the latest installment of Wow! Records' excellent House series. Influenced by some of the genre's most prominent names such as Tim Berg, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia and Tiesto, this pack features 30 MIDI loops which are sure to give your productions that creative edge.

All samples are 100% Royalty-Free and have a 128 BPM tempo.

Product Description:
• 30 MIDI Loops
• Can be used with all popular DAWs - Ableton LIVE, Reason, Cubase, Logic etc.


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-10-2011]