Hot Water Music - Exister 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. May 11, 2012 by Jason.

With high expectations set by critics and fans alike, they headed to the studio with Bill Stevenson (Rise Against, The Descendants) to record Exister. The band will be on tour all year to support the release.

Rise Records / RISE 158 / CD
Hot Water Music - Exister [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Hot Water Music has achieved a lasting relevance that most acts only dream of, releasing seven full-length albums, countless singles and touring with everyone from Flogging Molly to Coheed and Cambria. Combining elements of punk rock and post-hardcore, the band pioneered a blend of music that has inspired bands like The Gaslight Anthem and Against Me!.

01. Mainline (2:33)
02. Boy, You're Gonna Hurt Someone (2:34)
03. State Of Grace (2:21)
04. Drown In It (2:43)
05. Drag My Body (3:22)
06. Safety (2:51)
07. Exister (3:02)
08. Wrong Way (3:48)
09. Take No Prisoners (3:13)
10. Pledge Wore Thin (3:01)
11. No End Left In Sight (3:15)
12. The Traps (2:48)
13. Paid In Full (2:33)


Download File

Extabit Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-05-2012]