Hoobastank – Fight or Flight (JP iTunes Version)-2012

MUSiC, Album. August 24, 2012 by pioko.

Fifth studio album by American rock band Hoobastank and was originally expected to release on July 31, 2012 until it got pushed back to August 28, 2012 and now it has been pushed back again to release on September 11, 2012. Produced by Gavin Brown, the album features eleven new studio tracks including first single, “This Is Gonna Hurt.”

Hoobastank – Fight or Flight (JP iTunes Version)-2012
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Open E
Format: m4a
Size: 98 MB

01 This Is Gonna Hurt
02 You Before Me
03 The Fallen
04 Can You Save Me?
05 No Destination
06 Slow Down
07 No Win Situation
08 Sing What You Can’t Say
09 Magnolia
10 Incomplete
11 A Thousand Words
12 The Pressure

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-08-2012]