himawari - World of Music [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 14, 2012 by ranikid.

beautifully composed, release album by himawari and featuring with Hatsune miku. release

himawari - World of Music [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.01.12
Quality 音質: m4a
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆
℗ 2011 himawari / CFM inc.

Size: 94.94MB (m4a)
File name: 130312-himawari-WorldofMusic2012-iTunes

01 SE (feat. Hatsune Miku)
02 The World to Draw (feat. Hatsune Miku)
03 Little Story (feat. Hatsune Miku)
04 Psychedelic Park (feat. Hatsune Miku&megpoid)
05 It Rains at the Night of a Full Moon (feat. Hatsune Miku)
06 Toy Box!! (feat. Hatsune Miku)
07 Spice and Kitchen Scale (feat. Hatsune Miku)
08 The Needle of a Clock Advances (feat. Hatsune Miku)
09 Departure (feat. Hatsune Miku)
10 Third Party (feat. Hatsune Miku)
11 Inside of the Dream of One Day (feat. Hatsune Miku)
12 The Symphony in Front of Dawn (feat. Hatsune Miku)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-03-2012]