MUSiC. December 7, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: HIM
Title Of Album: SWRMXS
Year Of Release: 2010-12-14
Genre: Electronic
Label: Sire Records
Qualityt: 187kbit av.
Tracks: 11
Time: 01:05:45
Size: 93.75 mb

01. In Venere Veritas (Huoratron Remix) 6:37
02. In The Arms Of Rain (Salem Remix) 3:37
03. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness (Morgan Page 6:10
04. Ode To Solitude (Gavin Russom Remix) 9:30
05. Heartkiller (The Mercyfvcks Remix) 3:25
06. Love, The Hardest Way (Tiыsto Remix) 8:39
07. Shatter Me With Hope (oOoOO Remix) 4:30
08. Dying Song (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver Remix) 6:36
09. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness) (VV Remix) 4:42
10. Scared To Death (Diamond Cut Remix) 5:41
11. Acoustic Funeral / Like St. Valentine / Katherine Wheel (гг 6:18

Release Notes:
"SWRMXS", the official remix album of HIM's "Screamworks: Love In
Theory and Practice", will be released on December 14. The LP Ч
featuring HIM songs remixed by Tiesto, Morgan Page, Gavin Russom and
more Ч will be available online on iTunes, Beatport and other digital
retailers. The physical album will be available exclusively in stores
at Hot Topic in the U.S. Enjoy!

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-12-2010]
Download now HIM - SWRMXS 2010