Hilary Kole - You Are There-2010-C4

MUSiC. August 20, 2010 by langitka9s.
Hilary Kole - You Are There-2010-C4
Release Name: Hilary_Kole-You_Are_There-2010-C4
Genre: Jazz
Label: Justin Time Records

Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 63.09MB
Playing Time: 60:41
Store Date: Aug-10-2010

Track List:
01. If I Had You (With Hank Jones) 03:56
02. Every Time We Say Goodbye (With Cedar Walton) 05:03
03. It s Always You (With Freddy Cole) 04:54
04. Lush Life (With Kenny Barron) 06:58
05. These Foolish Things (With Dave Brubeck) 04:12
06. I Remember (With Mike Renzi) 04:15
07. How Do You Keep The Music Playing? (With Michel Legrand) 04:33
08. But Beautiful (With Hank Jones) 04:38
09. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise (With Benny Green) 04:12
10. Strange Meadowlark (With Dave Brubeck) 04:18
11. You Are There (With Alan Broadbent) 04:17
12. Two For The Road (With Steve Kuhn) 04:24
13. All The Way (With Monty Alexander) 05:01

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-08-2010]