Hideo Kobayashi - patissier [2011]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. April 5, 2011 by langitka9s.

Hideo Kobayashi - patissier [2011]-JPN SINGLE
ARTIST...: Hideo Kobayashi
ALBUM TITLE...: Hideo Kobayashi - patissier
Release of Year..: 2011
Bitrate...: 320Kbps
Size...: 188MB

01 This Way (Hideo Kobayashi Remix)
02 Cidade Oposta (Hideo Kobayashi Z4
03 Quartz And Chronometer (Hideo Kob
04 One Desire (Hideo Kobayashi Remix
05 Far Away (Hideo Kobayashi Main Vo
06 Second in Line (Hideo Kobayashi R
07 Your Words (HK secret dub)
08 F12 (Hideo Kobayashi Remix)
09 I Feel Joy (HK Kiss in the Booth
10 Fantasy (Hideo Kobayashi Deep Voc
11 Rockstar (702 SP Edition)

Hideo Kobayashi - patissier [2011]-JPN | 188MB
http://www.filesonic.com/file/496698134/Hideo Kobayashi - patissier.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/496698464/Hideo Kobayashi - patissier.part2.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/YSfCbTT/Hideo Kobayashi - patissier.part1.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/keCsfwz/Hideo Kobayashi - patissier.part2.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-04-2011]