Hideaki Tokunaga - Statement CD 2013-JRP

Asia, Japanese. July 25, 2013 by Anonymous.

Hideaki Tokunaga - Statement
Source: CDDA
Genre: Pop
Label: Universal Music

Quality: avg. 238kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 10

Release Notes:
Album of Hideaki Tokunaga for the first time in four years includes three single tracks and seven new songs. Comes with a bonus DVD with music clips for the songs "Hello," "Namae no Nai Kono Ai no Tame ni," "STATEMENT," "Anata ni Aete Yokatta." *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

01~ Aishi tarinai wake ga nai 05:03
02~ Anata ni aete Yokatta 06:07
03~ Gekkou 05:13
04~ Ikanaide 04:52
05~ Tabibito 05:10
06~ Statement 05:27
07~ Namida no Blues 03:32
08~ Namae no Nai Kono Ai no Tame ni 04:50
09~ Why Is It? 03:03
10~ Bokura ni Ataerareta Jidai no Naka de 04:56

Total Time: 48:13 min
Size: 82,3 MB

Download File

Hideaki_Tokunaga-Statement-CD-2013-JRP - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-07-2013]