Heo So Young - That's All - Standard Jazz Album 2013

Asia, Korean. May 10, 2013 by ranikid.
Heo So Young - That's All - Standard Jazz Album 2013

Listening to Heo So-young’s voice will give you a thrill from the beginning. This young, new artists’ album will come as a sweet surprise for many who have not heard of her and thus put on the CD without high expectations.
On her second album, “That’s All,” Heo manages to enthrall the listener with her fresh, bubbly voice, which blends smoothly with the band. She entertains listeners in a sleek, skillful manner, grooving through the music playfully, sounding entertained and as if enjoying the performance.
Heo’s vocal skills have improved and her voice has ripened with maturity, making this a huge jump from her first album "Her, So Young & Old" released in 2009, on which she sounded a little stiff and stuck to basics. Her English pronunciation has also dramatically improved on this second album, and listeners will feel no discomfort hearing her sing all the tracks in English.

허소영 - That's All - Standard Jazz Album
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / WEB / 68.07 MB
FLAC / Lossless / WEB / 213.20 MB
K-Pop / Jazz

Heo is a rising vocalist receiving much attention in the jazz community and has been compared to Nah Youn-sun, a world-renowned female jazz vocalist.
Heo’s voice most resembles Nah on the fourth track, “Two for the Road,” as she sings at a lower pitch. Her voice then pitches up again to an upbeat tune in “Destination Moon,” showing more of her vocal color. In general, Heo’s voice is more bubbly and upbeat than her renowned predecessor.
In “If I Knew Then,” which starts off like a song from a musical, she dramatizes the sophisticated tune.
Heo’s bubbly voice entangled with the comforting jazz tunes will make listeners feel relaxed yet cheerful.

01 - Under A Blanket Of Blue (3:33)
02 - That's All (4:43)
03 - In The Still Of The Night (3:39)
04 - Two For The Road (5:00)
05 - Destination Moon (4:02)
06 - The Man That Got Away (4:31)
07 - If I Knew Then (3:27)
08 - Never Will I Marry (3:53)
09 - One For My Baby (4:39)
10 - Destination Moon (Piano version) (2:51)


Download File

Heo.So.Young-Thats_All_2013_VBR Ryushare - Rapidgator- Mirror

Heo.So.Young-Thats_All_2013_CDFLAC Ryushare - Rapidgator- Mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-05-2013]