Heavenstamp - Waterfall-E.P.+REMIXES [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 3, 2011 by ranikid.

for old album from Heavenstamp - Stand by you - E.P.+REMIXES - - Hype-E.P.+REMIXES

The Heavenstamp "Stand by you-EP + REMIXES" EP Release 2nd measure next to? Produced in collaboration with Russell Lissack of Bloc Party! Lead track "Waterfall" is magnificent to image the shoegaze and symphonic music also sounds keyword Band Discover the sense of scale, of the most popular songs live already. Major first step and "Stand by you-EP + REMXES" Sato catchy pop and shoot out will be different again, J-other one pushed to the front to open up an era personality apart from the POP band.

Heavenstamp - Waterfall-E.P.+REMIXES [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.10.05
Bitrate 音質: VBR (V0)
Genre ジャンル: Pop Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

Heavenstampの"Stand by you-E.P.+REMIXES"に次ぐメジャー第2弾 E.P.リリース! Bloc PartyのRussell Lissackと共同プロデュース! リードトラック「Waterfall」は、バンドのサウンドキーワードでもあるシンフォニックさとシューゲイズをイメージさせる壮大なスケール感が魅力の、既にライブでも人気の高い楽曲。メジャー第1弾となる「Stand by you-E.P.+REMXES」が打ち放つポップさとキャッチーさとはまた異なる、他のJ-POPバンドと一線を画する個性を全面に押し出した時代を切り拓く1枚。

Size: 53.97MB
File name: 031211-Heavenstamp-Waterfall-E.P._REMIXES_2011-vbr

01 Waterfall
02 I don't wanna die
03 Lost control
04 Hellfly
05 Waterfall tomato remix
06 I don't wanna die tomato remix
07 Hellfly tomato remix

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-12-2011]