Heather Williams - This Time Around (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 28, 2011 by ranikid.

Heather Williams - This Time Around (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Heather Williams
ALBUM TITLE: Heather Williams - This Time Around (iTunes Version)
Genres: Christian & Gospel, Music
Released: Sep 27, 2011
℗ 2011 Fair Trade Services
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 77.25 MB
File name: 271011-Heather_Williams-This_Time_Around_iTunes_Versi

A childhood marked by poverty and abuse echoes in the background of Heather Williams’ first album, This Time Around. But this Florida-based singer/songwriter infuses her Christ-centered songs with a forward-looking sense of hope. This Time Around includes four tracks from her self-titled 2010 debut EP (including the power ballad “Hallelujah”) along with six brand-new tunes. Williams’ assertive alto voice and unguarded songwriting style can deliver big faith anthems like “Start Over” and “You Are Loved” as well as humbler testimonies like “Holes.” She isn’t afraid to get brassy at times, even when beseeching the Lord to repair her broken life (as in “Beautiful Thing”). “Always Been Faithful” comes closest to explicitly alluding to the singer’s difficult upbringing; its words speak powerfully of surrendering sorrow and anger to God. The album’s production merges modern dance pop with classic rock moves, giving Williams’ vocals enough room to smolder and erupt....

01 Beautiful Thing
02 God Is Still God
03 Hallelujah
04 You Are Loved
05 I'll Take It from You
06 This Time Around
07 Start Over
08 Always Been Faithful
09 Holes
10 Breathing Again






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-10-2011]