Heartless Bastards - Arrow [2012]

MUSiC, Album. February 4, 2012 by Jason.

Hmm they lost their garage sound a few albums back. This one has a couple okay tracks (and Erika's voice is always lovely), but she's pretty much going for the straight-up commercial rock thing now.

And, Gossip listed as a similar band... lol.

Heartless Bastards - Arrow [2012] [Album]
Original Release / Partisan Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

rock, indie, garage

Album info
01. Marathon
02. Parted Ways
03. Got To Have Rock And Roll
04. Only For You
05. Simple Feeling
06. Skin And Bone
07. The Arrow Killed The Beast
08. Late In The Night
09. Low Low Low
10. Down In The Canyon

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-02-2012]
  • tindersticks
  • [20 October 2012 01:17]
hi, thanks for the work. Cheers from Montpellier, France