HD-Extortion Muzik Vol. 2 Bootleg-2010-CR

MUSiC. August 20, 2010 by langitka9s.
HD-Extortion Muzik Vol. 2 Bootleg-2010-CR
Release Name: The_Temper_Trap-Conditions_(Tour_Edition)-2CD-2010-CaHeSo
ALBUM: Extortion Muzik Vol. 2

Track List:
01.Still Down
02.Cold Crush (Ft. Lil B)
03.We Still Gunnin (Ft. G-Dirty)
04.Tonite s the Night
05.The Goers (H and Rod)
06.Ice City Orphans
(Ft. Baby Duceduce, Baby Gerber and Lil One
07.So Iced So Lean
08.Underworld Talk
09.Island Nites
10.Minister of Defense (Ft. Desert E , Hen Sippa and KY)
11.Bearfaced (Ft. BJ and Lil Vonni Mak)
12.Allicer (Ft. BJ)
13.Mag (Ft. Hen Sippa and KY)
14.We Rockin (Free Lil AJ)
15.I Will (Ft. Lil Blood, BJ, Zeek and Ronal Mack)
16.Allniter Muzik
17.Real Hip Hop
18.28 Bars (Ft. Hen Sippa)
20.Fresh Out (Lil Rod)
21.I Wanna Rock (Ft. G-Dirty)
22.Nuge Day (Ft. Hen Sippa)
23.Hard 2 Cope (Ft. Hen Sippa)
24.My Dog (Da Sig)
25.Boonts Day (Ft. Lil Rue)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-08-2010]