Haunted Memories Episode 2 Welcome Home-FLT

Games, PC Games. February 3, 2014 by Anonymous.

Haunted Memories EP2: Welcome Home by MadMan Theory Games

Every time we wake up on the other side we have a small chance of falling in to never ending dream. Honestly – which side is the true one? We wake up in our beds, but is it possible to remember second awakening? You remember well what you have done in your dream, what happend, who was there and what was your goal or desire.


"Haunted Memories” series covers following episodes:
Episode 01 : Haunt - AVAILABLE IN EARLY ACCESS MODE (Stable release: 22/11/2013)
Episode 02 : Welcome Home - RELEASE DATE: 1/3/2014
Episode 03 : Lonely Twins - RELEASE DATE: 3/14/2014
Episode 04 : Understanding the Past - RELEASE DATE: 5/16/2014
Episode 05 : Trying to Cheat Darkness - RELEASE DATE: 7/18/2014
Episode 06 : Saved Fool - RELEASE DATE: 9/12/2014


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-02-2014]