Hans Zimmer - The Dark Knight Rises [2012] Soundtrack iTunes Bonus Tracks Edition

MUSiC, Album. July 14, 2012 by nico.

This is the iTunes release featuring three bonus tracks. Having not seen the film, I have no idea what to expect.

Hans Zimmer - The Dark Knight Rises [2012] [Soundtrack]
iTunes Edition + Bonus Tracks / WEB
AAC / 256 iTMS scrubber

1 A Storm Is Coming
2 On Thin Ice
3 Gotham's Reckoning
4 Mind If I Cut In?
5 Underground Army
6 Born In Darkness
7 The Fire Rises
8 Nothing Out There
9 Despair
10 Fear Will Find You
11 Why Do We Fall?
12 Death By Exile
13 Imagine The Fire
14 Necessary Evil
15 Rise
16 Bombers Over Ibiza (Junkie XL Remix)*
17 The Shadows Betray You*
18 The End*

* - iTunes Bonus Track

Download File

Download from Extabit Uploaded.to Putlocker Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!