Hans Zimmer - Sherlock Holmes: A Game Of Shadows (OST) 2011-FRAY

MUSiC, Album. December 17, 2011 by Jason.

V0 normal released by scene group FRAY, blah we already got better quality yesterday ;) At least FRAY got proof picture, Great Soundtrack !

Hans Zimmer - Sherlock Holmes A Game Of Shadows (OST) 2011-FRAY
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Track List:
01. I See Everything
02. That Is My Curse (Shadows – Part 1)
03. Tick Tock (Shadows – Part 2)
04. Chess (Shadows – Part 3)
05. It’s So Overt It’s Covert
06. Romanian Wind
07. Did You Kill My Wife?
08. He’s All Me Me Me
09. The Mycorft Suite
10. To The Opera!
11. Two Mules For Sister Sara
12. Die Forelle
13. Zu Viele Füchse Für Euch Hänsel
14. The Red Book
15. Moral Insanity
16. Memories Of Sherlock
17. The End?
18. Romani Holiday (Antonius Remix)

Bonus tracks can be downloaded here: http://tinyurl.com/d9h6org

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!