Hammock - Departure Songs 2CD 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. October 30, 2012 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated 6-11-2012
  • Hammock - Departure Songs 2CD 2012-FNT

    Huge new double album from one of my favorite relaxing postrock / ambient groups. This one is actually a little darker, especially the second disc so far. Brilliant stuff as always. Pick it up

    Hammock - Departure Songs
    Hammock Music / HMK-009CD / CD
    MP3 V0 (VBR)

    Album info
    1. Cold Front
    2. Ten Thousand Years Won't Save Your Life
    3. Together Alone
    4. Artificial Paradises
    5. Tonight We Burn Like Stars That Never Die
    6. Pathos
    7. Awakened, He Heard Only Silence
    8. Words You Said... I'll Never Forget You Now
    9. Tape Recorder
    10. Frailty (For the Dearly Departed)
    11. Dark Circles
    12. (Let's Kiss) While All the Stars Are Falling Down
    13. All Is Dream and Everything Is Real
    14. Mute Angels
    15. Hiding But Nobody Missed You
    16. We Could Die Chasing This Feeling
    17. Glossolalia
    18. (Leaving) The House Where We Grew Up
    19. Tornado Warning


    Download File

    Hammock-Departure_Songs-2CD-2012-FNT Extabit , Megaload.it , Cyberlocker

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [30-10-2012]
    • pollete
    • [17 December 2012 23:27]
    where┬┤s the links to download