Guards - In Guards We Trust (Advance) 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. November 18, 2012 by Anonymous.
Guards - In Guards We Trust (Advance) 2013-C4

Yeah we saw 2013 title album here
new Guards LP, due out 2/5/13.

Guards - In Guards We Trust [2013]
Black Bell / CD

Guards features Richie Follin on vocals-- and if that name sounds familiar, yes, he's the brother of Cults' Madeline Follin. The latest single from the band's upcoming LP, "Coming True", triggers memories of that one song from a dozen forgotten Buzz Bin bands, as slack verses with palm-muted guitars give way to a monster chorus delivered with the confidence that tells you Guards know they have a hit on their hands. The production is just slick enough where it sounds like Guards are aiming for something greater than indie rock, while not opting out of it completely.

In advance of the release, Guards will join Two Door Cinema Club on their fall tour. Kicking off September 27 at Brooklyn's Music Hall of Williamsburg, the tour includes dates in Boston, Philadelphia, Chicago, Toronto and more.

01. Nightmare 3:55
02. Giving Out 3:23
03. Ready To Go 3:40
04. Silver Lining 3:00
05. Heard The News 4:30
06. Not Supposed To 3:36
07. I Know It's You 5:02
08. Coming True 3:46
09. Your Man 3:11
10. Can't Repair 3:58
11. Home Free 3:32
12. 1 & 1 5:19


Download File

Guards-In_Guards_We_Trust-(Advance)-2013-C4 - Extabit - -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-11-2012]