Grouplove - Spreading Rumors 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

GROUPLOVE - Spreading Rumours [2013] [Album]
Atlantic Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Canvasback Music/Atlantic recording group Grouplove presents their much-anticipated 2013 album. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours follows Grouplove's acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust A Happy Song, and is led by the new single, "Ways To Go."

Album info
1. I’m With You
2. Borderlines And Aliens
3. Schoolboy
4. Ways To Go
5. Shark Attack
6. Sit Still
7. Hippy Hill
8. What I Know
9. Didn’t Have To Go
10. Bitin’ The Bullet
11. News To Me
12. Raspberry
13. Save The Party For Me

Download File

Grouplove-Spreading_Rumors-2013-MTD - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-09-2013]