Gregorian - The Dark Side Of The Chant [2010]

MUSiC. November 6, 2010 by langitka9s.

Gregorian - The Dark Side Of The Chant [2010]
NewAge | 320Kbps | 127MB

Artist: Gregorian
Title Of Album: The Dark Side Of The Chant
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: New Age
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 127 mb

1. O Fortuna (Carl Orff) (The Ring Interlude)
2. Stripped (Depeche Mode) (The Others Interlude)
3. All I Need (Within Temptation) (The 6th Sense Interlude)
4. Hells Bells (AC/DC) (The Exorcist Interlude)
5. Born To Feel Alive (Unheilig) (The Fog Interlude)
6. Morning Dew (Nazareth) (Elm Street Interlude)
7. My Heart Is Burning (Gregorian) (Shining Interlude)
8. Bring Me To Life (Evanescence) (Twilight Interlude)
9. Dark Side (Gregorian) (Death In Venice Interlude)
10. Frozen (Madonna) (Sleepy Hollow Interlude)
11. Black Wings (Gregorian) (Angel Heart Interlude)
12. Lucifer (The Alan Parsons Project) (The Omen Interlude)
13. Dark Angel (Die Gesellschaft Der Schwarzen Orchidee)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-11-2010]
  • hhs19
  • [6 November 2010 01:39]