Green Day - Awesome As Fuck (CD FLAC) [2011]-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 3, 2011 by pioko.

Awesome as Fuck (also known as Awesome as F**k) is a live album by the American punk rock band Green Day, released March 22, 2011 through Reprise Records. The album is composed of tracks recorded during Green Day's 2009–2010 21st Century Breakdown World Tour in support of their eighth studio album 21st Century Breakdown, and includes a DVD of a concert recorded at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan. It is also available in Blu-ray

ARTiST: Green Day
ALBUM TiTLE: Awesome As Fuck
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Bitrate: 1023kbps avg
Source: CD
Playtime: 01:03:46
Rls date: 2011-11-03
Store date: 2011-03-22
Encoder: FLAC 1.2.1
Size: 466.1 MB

01. 21st Century Breakdown (London, England) 5:51
02. Know Your Enemy (Manchester, England) 4:50
03. East Jesus Nowhere (Glasgow, Scotland) 5:08
04. Holiday (Dublin, Ireland) 4:16
05. Viva La Gloria! (Dallas, Texas) 4:11
06. Cigarettes And Valentines (Phoenix, Arizona) 2:43
07. Burnout (Irvine, California) 2:16
08. Going To Pasalacqua (Chula Vista, California) 4:01
09. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva) (Detroit, Michigan) 2:44
10. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? (New York, New York) 3:22
11. Geek Stink Breath (Saitama, Japan) 2:07
12. When I Come Around (Berlin, Garmany) 3:11
13. She (Brisbane, Australia) 2:39
14. 21 Guns (Mountain View, California) 5:56
15. American Idiot (Montreal, Québec) 4:23
16. Wake Me Up When September Ends (Nickelsdorf, Austria) 3:11
17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) (Nickelsdorf, Austria) 2:57


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-11-2011]