Green Day: Awesome as F**k (2010-2011) DVD9

Mvid. April 8, 2011 by meno.

Untouched DVD9 | ISO | NTSC 16:9 | DD 5.1 Surround + LPCM Stereo | 83:05 min | 5,76 GB

Green Day recorded every show on the 21st Century Breakdown tour. When it concluded, the band members, singer-guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, bassist Mike Dirnt, and drummer Tre Cool, sifted through the audio to deliver the best performances from their shows around the world. The footage on the bonus Blu-Ray was shot at the band’s show in Tokyo, Japan. The package includes Green Day’s biggest hits and fan favorites, including “21 Guns,” “American Idiot,” “When I Come Around,” and “Good Riddance.”


01. 21st Century Breakdown
02. Know Your Enemy
03. East Jesus Nowhere
04. Holiday
05. Static Age
06. Viva La Gloria!
07. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
08. Burnout
09. Geek Stink Breath
10. Welcome To Paradise
11. When I Come Around
12. My Generation
13. She
14. 21 Guns
15. American Eulogy
16. Jesus Of Suburbia
17. Good Riddance
18. Cigarettes and Valentines [Bonus Live Video]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-04-2011]