Greeley Estates - No Rain No Rainbow (2010)

MUSiC. January 30, 2010 by BinhBasket.
Greeley Estates - No Rain No Rainbow (2010)

Greeley Estates - No Rain No Rainbow (2010)
Hardcore | MP3 | 242kbps avg | 63.39MB

After much anticipation, the newest record from Greeley Estates is finally here. With 11 new tracks of pure high intensity emotion, “No Rain, No Rainbow” will prove to be a highly successful follow up to their last album, “Go West Young Man, Let Evil Go East”.

Track List

01. Seven Hours
02. I Shot The Maid
04. Friends Are Friends For Never
05. The Offer
06. Jealousy Breeds Killing Sprees
07. Swim For Your Lives
08. They Won’t Stay Dead
09. Lying Through Your Teeth Doesn’t Count As Flossing
10. Wolves Make Great Actors
11. 4,5,6
12. You’ll Never Leave Vegas Alive

Download link:



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-01-2010]